Popeyes Nutrition 2026 — Calories & Full Panels
Popeyes nutrition for all 97 items — calories, protein, fat, carbs and sodium from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026).
Popeyes nutrition for all 97 items — calories, protein, fat, carbs and sodium from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026). 75 of 97 items have a full panel; the nine sauce rows carry no protein figure, because the guide states none. Drink figures are Small.
Popeyes and Taco Bell are unrelated brands. This is an independent Popeyes section inside Taco Bell Menu Online — verified Popeyes nutrition and allergens, from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026) and the official wings microsite. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or connected to Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen. Prices are from one named store: Popeyes, 515 Lee St SW, Atlanta, GA 30310, checked 27 Oct 2026 from the official ordering flow. Prices vary by location.
Where these figures come from. Nutrition figures come from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026), read in full on 28 Oct 2026 via full-panel transcriptions and re-verified panel by panel by the gate the same day (83 of 84 confirmed unchanged, one corrected — see the correction notes on the item pages). The wings figures come from Popeyes' own wings microsite (lovethatchickenfrom.popeyes.com), the authority for all 16 wing rows. The official guide publishes per-item panels — one sandwich, one piece of signature chicken, one order of tenders, nuggets or wings at a stated piece count, one Regular or Large side, one sauce cup, one pie, one Small drink, one biscuit sandwich — and this section follows that serving basis exactly. Where the guide has no panel, the item is shown without one — never estimated.
Nutrition by category
Figures are per item as served, from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026). Sandwiches are per sandwich; signature chicken is per piece; tenders, nuggets and wings are per piece count; sides are per Regular or Large serving; sauces are per sauce cup; desserts are per pie; drinks are Small; breakfast is per biscuit sandwich or per serving. Allergens come from the official allergen sheet (July 2026 edition); "Not verified" means the item is not on the sheet's transcription — it does not mean the item is allergen-free. "None listed on the panel" is the sheet's own wording for items the sheet lists with no allergen declaration.
Sandwiches

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic Chicken Sandwich | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 700 | 28 | 42 | 50 | 1440 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy, Sesame (may contain) |
| Spicy Chicken Sandwich | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 700 | 28 | 42 | 50 | 1470 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy, Sesame (may contain) |
| Blackened Chicken Sandwich | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 550 | 32 | 30 | 42 | 1150 | Not verified |
| Chicken Sandwich Deluxe | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 780 | 32 | 48 | 55 | 1560 | Not verified |
| Spicy Chicken Sandwich Deluxe | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 790 | 30 | 48 | 54 | 1540 | Not verified |
| Classic Bacon & Cheese Chicken Sandwich | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 830 | 36 | 53 | 51 | 1875 | Not verified |
| Spicy Bacon & Cheese Chicken Sandwich | Sandwiches | 1 sandwich | 870 | 36 | 54 | 52 | 1830 | Not verified |
Signature Chicken

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Signature Chicken Breast | Signature Chicken | 1 piece | 380 | 35 | 20 | 16 | 1230 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Signature Chicken Thigh | Signature Chicken | 1 piece | 280 | 14 | 21 | 7 | 640 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Signature Chicken Leg | Signature Chicken | 1 piece | 160 | 14 | 9 | 5 | 460 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Signature Chicken Wing | Signature Chicken | 1 piece | 210 | 13 | 14 | 8 | 610 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Signature Chicken Box (2 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (2 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Box (3 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (3 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Box (4 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (4 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Box (8 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (8 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Family Meal (8 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 family meal (8 pieces, 1 large side, 4 biscuits) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Box (12 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (12 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Family Meal (12 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 family meal (12 pieces, 2 large sides, 6 biscuits) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Box (16 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (16 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Family Meal (16 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 family meal (16 pieces, 3 large sides, 8 biscuits) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Box (9 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 box (9 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Signature Chicken Family Meal (9 pc) | Signature Chicken | 1 family meal (9 pieces, 1 large side, 4 biscuits) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
Tenders

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic Tenders (3 pc) | Tenders | 3 pieces | 450 | 38 | 21 | 29 | 1820 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Classic Tenders (5 pc) | Tenders | 5 pieces | 740 | 63 | 34 | 48 | 3040 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Spicy Tenders (3 pc) | Tenders | 3 pieces | 450 | 38 | 21 | 29 | 1820 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Spicy Tenders (5 pc) | Tenders | 5 pieces | 740 | 63 | 34 | 48 | 3040 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Blackened Tenders (3 pc) | Tenders | 3 pieces | 170 | 28 | 6 | 2 | 860 | Soy (may contain) |
| Blackened Tenders (5 pc) | Tenders | 5 pieces | 280 | 47 | 9 | 4 | 1430 | Soy (may contain) |
| Tenders Box (11 pc) | Tenders | 1 box (11 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
| Tenders Family Meal (11 pc) | Tenders | 1 family meal (11 pieces) | — | — | — | — | — | Not verified |
Wings

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boneless Wings - Classic | Wings | 6 pieces | 480 | 27 | 34 | 23 | 990 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Garlic Parmesan Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 520 | 27 | 34 | 25 | 1230 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Ghost Pepper Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 520 | 27 | 34 | 25 | 1490 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Lemon Pepper Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 520 | 26 | 34 | 26 | 1510 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Buffalo Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 520 | 26 | 34 | 27 | 1730 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Honey BBQ | Wings | 6 pieces | 660 | 27 | 34 | 72 | 1800 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Sweet 'N Spicy | Wings | 6 pieces | 720 | 27 | 34 | 79 | 2360 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Boneless Wings - Signature Hot | Wings | 6 pieces | 1020 | 28 | 82 | 46 | 1910 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Classic | Wings | 6 pieces | 660 | 38 | 44 | 27 | 1790 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Garlic Parmesan Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 670 | 38 | 44 | 29 | 2020 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Ghost Pepper Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 670 | 38 | 44 | 29 | 2280 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Lemon Pepper Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 670 | 38 | 44 | 30 | 2300 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Buffalo Rub | Wings | 6 pieces | 670 | 38 | 44 | 31 | 2520 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Honey BBQ | Wings | 6 pieces | 860 | 38 | 44 | 77 | 2850 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Sweet 'N Spicy | Wings | 6 pieces | 880 | 38 | 44 | 83 | 3140 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bone-In Wings - Signature Hot | Wings | 6 pieces | 1150 | 39 | 89 | 48 | 2610 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
Nuggets

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chicken Nuggets (8 pc) | Nuggets | 8 pieces | 380 | 23 | 24 | 20 | 700 | Not verified |
| Chicken Nuggets (12 pc) | Nuggets | 12 pieces | 570 | 34 | 36 | 28 | 1050 | Not verified |
Seafood

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Popcorn Shrimp | Seafood | 1/4 lb | 390 | 14 | 25 | 28 | 1390 | Not verified |
| Butterfly Shrimp (8 pc) | Seafood | 8 pieces | 360 | 14 | 21 | 30 | 1140 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Shellfish |
Wraps

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Classic Tender Wrap | Wraps | 1 wrap | 480 | 19 | 32 | 31 | 1260 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Classic Tender Blackened Ranch Wrap | Wraps | 1 wrap | 430 | 19 | 25 | 32 | 1340 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
Sides

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biscuit | Sides | 1 biscuit | 230 | 3 | 14 | 24 | 520 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Cajun Fries (Regular) | Sides | Regular | 270 | 3 | 15 | 31 | 620 | Wheat |
| Cajun Fries (Large) | Sides | Large | 740 | 9 | 41 | 86 | 1720 | Wheat |
| Homestyle Mac & Cheese (Regular) | Sides | Regular | 280 | 11 | 21 | 16 | 510 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Homestyle Mac & Cheese (Large) | Sides | Large | 850 | 33 | 63 | 48 | 1540 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Mashed Potatoes with Cajun Gravy (Regular) | Sides | Regular | 110 | 3 | 6 | 13 | 750 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Mashed Potatoes with Cajun Gravy (Large) | Sides | Large | 310 | 7 | 14 | 39 | 2190 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Red Beans & Rice (Regular) | Sides | Regular | 260 | 7 | 16 | 29 | 580 | None listed on the panel |
| Red Beans & Rice (Large) | Sides | Large | 640 | 18 | 40 | 73 | 1420 | None listed on the panel |
| Coleslaw (Regular) | Sides | Regular | 160 | 1 | 12 | 12 | 210 | Egg, Soy |
| Coleslaw (Large) | Sides | Large | 480 | 3 | 37 | 37 | 620 | Egg, Soy |
| Jalapeño | Sides | 1 pepper | 5 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 370 | None listed on the panel |
Sauces

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bayou Buffalo Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 60 | — | 6 | 2 | 450 | Milk |
| BoldBQ Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 70 | — | 0 | 16 | 400 | Wheat, Soy |
| Blackened Ranch Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 120 | — | 12 | 2 | 250 | Milk, Egg |
| Buttermilk Ranch Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 140 | — | 15 | 2 | 230 | Milk, Egg |
| Mardi Gras Mustard Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 100 | — | 8 | 5 | 240 | Egg |
| Sweet Heat Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 70 | — | 0 | 19 | 290 | None listed on the panel |
| Tartar Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 140 | — | 15 | 1 | 230 | Not verified |
| Wild Honey Mustard Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 110 | — | 11 | 5 | 140 | Egg |
| Cocktail Sauce | Sauces | 1 sauce cup | 40 | — | 0 | 9 | 400 | None listed on the panel |
Desserts

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cinnamon Apple Pie | Desserts | 1 pie | 280 | 3 | 14 | 35 | 260 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Strawberry & Cream Cheese Pie | Desserts | 1 pie | 300 | 4 | 17 | 34 | 290 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
Drinks

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coca-Cola | Drinks | Small | 240 | 0 | 0 | 66 | 60 | None listed on the panel |
| Diet Coke | Drinks | Small | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 65 | None listed on the panel |
| Sprite | Drinks | Small | 230 | 0 | 0 | 61 | 60 | None listed on the panel |
| Fanta Strawberry | Drinks | Small | 270 | 0 | 0 | 70 | 60 | None listed on the panel |
| Fanta Orange | Drinks | Small | 260 | 0 | 0 | 70 | 60 | None listed on the panel |
| Mountain Dew | Drinks | Small | 280 | 0 | 0 | 73 | 85 | None listed on the panel |
| Pepsi | Drinks | Small | 250 | 0 | 0 | 69 | 55 | None listed on the panel |
| Diet Pepsi | Drinks | Small | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 95 | None listed on the panel |
| Dr Pepper | Drinks | Small | 240 | 0 | 0 | 65 | 75 | None listed on the panel |
| Unsweetened Tea | Drinks | Small | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10 | None listed on the panel |
| Sweet Tea | Drinks | Small | 180 | 0 | 0 | 45 | 10 | None listed on the panel |
| Minute Maid Lemonade | Drinks | Small | 270 | 0 | 0 | 71 | 190 | None listed on the panel |
Breakfast

| Item | Category | Serving | Calories | Protein | Fat | Carbs | Sodium | Allergens |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chicken Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 biscuit sandwich | 490 | 17 | 26 | 47 | 1280 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Sausage Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 biscuit sandwich | 540 | 13 | 36 | 41 | 1100 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Egg Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 biscuit sandwich | 510 | 13 | 29 | 41 | 1160 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Egg & Sausage Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 biscuit sandwich | 690 | 20 | 45 | 43 | 1520 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bacon Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 biscuit sandwich | 400 | 8 | 25 | 37 | 780 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Sausage & Gravy Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 biscuit sandwich | 510 | 10 | 33 | 42 | 1090 | Milk, Wheat, Soy |
| Grits | Breakfast | 1 serving | 370 | 5 | 5 | 80 | 30 | Not verified |
| Hash Rounds | Breakfast | 1 serving | 360 | 3 | 20 | 41 | 450 | Soy |
| Honey Chicken Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 sandwich | 730 | 23 | 41 | 67 | 1750 | Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy |
| Bacon & Cheese Honey Chicken Biscuit | Breakfast | 1 sandwich | 890 | 32 | 55 | 68 | 2190 | Not verified |
Drink sizes and sauce protein
Drink rows in the table above are Small — the guide's drinks table lists Small only in the transcription used, so no other size is recorded and no Small figure is scaled to a Medium or Large. The nine sauce rows carry no protein figure: the guide's sauces table does not state protein for sauces, so the protein column shows a dash for those rows. That is not the same as 0 g, and no protein is invented for them.
The current guide vs the old guide
The official guide publishes the current (September 2026) panels: Biscuit 230 calories, Coleslaw 160, Red Beans & Rice 260, Cajun Fries Large 740, Mashed Potatoes Large 310, tenders 450 calories for 3 pieces, Egg Biscuit 510, Egg & Sausage Biscuit 690, Sausage & Gravy Biscuit 510. The old panel still live on most third-party sites (Biscuit 210, Coleslaw 140, Red Beans 250, Cajun Fries Large 800, Mashed Potatoes Large 330, tenders 390, Egg Biscuit 400, Egg & Sausage Biscuit 650, Sausage & Gravy Biscuit 580) is superseded. The two panels are never averaged and the higher number is never silently picked — the current official panel is the dataset. The wings are the same story: the 2026 relaunch panel (boneless Classic 480, boneless Signature Hot 1,020, bone-in Signature Hot 1,150) replaces the pre-relaunch table (Classic Boneless 500, Signature Hot Bone-In 1,190).
Allergens and the shared fryer
The official allergen sheet's vocabulary is Milk, Wheat, Egg, Soy, Fish, Shellfish, Peanuts, Tree Nuts and Sesame. Peanuts and tree nuts are empty across all 67 items on the sheet; no item declares fish; shellfish appears only on the Butterfly Shrimp (8 pc); sesame appears only as may-contain on the three sandwiches, via the shared toaster. Signature chicken, tenders, wings, sandwich filets, seafood, Cajun Fries and fried pies pass through one shared fryer; sandwich buns pass through one shared toaster. Only Red Beans & Rice, Coleslaw, Jalapeño and the sauces avoid the shared fryer. Popeyes has no gluten-free certification — 15 items carry no wheat declaration, but the shared fryer and shared toaster make cross-contact the rule, not the exception. Popeyes does not fry in peanut oil.
Build a meal with these numbers
Every item above with calories is in the nutrition calculator — add items and see the running totals for calories, fat, sodium, carbs and protein — and in the meal builder, which rates a plate Light, Balanced or Heavy. The 13 price-only rows are in the tools too (price verified, no calories). Prices are from one named store only, so priced items show their price in the tools but never add it to the running total.
Popeyes: menu prices · nutrition · Popeyes home
About this section's data
Every figure in this section comes from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026), read in full on 28 Oct 2026 via full-panel transcriptions and re-verified panel by panel the same day, plus the official wings microsite for the 16 wing rows and the official allergen sheet (July 2026 edition) for allergens. The gate found 83 of 84 panels confirmed unchanged and corrected exactly one — the Classic Bacon & Cheese Chicken Sandwich (sodium 1,875 mg, not 1,790 mg). The old guide still live on most third-party sites (Biscuit 210 calories, tenders 390 calories, the pre-relaunch wings panel) is superseded. Drink figures are Small only, as the guide's drinks table lists them. Sauce protein is not stated by the guide — the nine sauce rows carry no protein figure, and none is invented. Prices are verified for 62 of 97 items at one named store — Popeyes, 515 Lee St SW, Atlanta, GA 30310, checked 27 Oct 2026 from the official ordering flow; 35 items have no verified price. Prices vary by location. Nothing is estimated, sampled from listings, or borrowed from a third-party menu site.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in the highest-calorie Popeyes item?
The Bone-In Wings in Signature Hot, at 1,150 calories for 6 pieces — 39 g protein, 89 g fat, 48 g carbs and 2,610 mg sodium. The lowest-calorie item is a single Jalapeño, at 5 calories.
Why are drink figures Small?
The guide's drinks table lists Small only in the transcription used — the dataset row uses Small for all 12 drinks, and no Small figure is scaled to a Medium or Large.
Why is sauce protein not stated?
The guide's sauces table does not state protein for sauces — all nine sauce rows carry a blank protein figure, rendered as not stated, never as 0 g.
Why do third-party sites show different calories?
Most third-party sites still show the old Popeyes guide (Biscuit 210 calories, tenders 390, the pre-relaunch wings panel). The current September 2026 guide publishes 230, 450 and the 2026 relaunch wings panel. This section uses the current official panel only.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
Nutrition figures come from the Popeyes USA Nutrition Guide (September 2026), read in full on 28 Oct 2026 via full-panel transcriptions and re-verified panel by panel the same day, plus the official wings microsite for the 16 wing rows — not from third-party menu sites.