Oatmeal Raisin Cookie
Cookies · Subway menu
Illustrative stock photo of a similar dish — not the actual product.
The Oatmeal Raisin Cookie — 200 calories for 45 g cookie (45 g). At the verified Los Angeles store it is $1.25.
Price $1.25 at Store 60937-0, 425 South Los Angeles Street Unit F, Los Angeles, CA 90013, 28 Oct 2026. Prices vary by store. The store menu does not state whether this price is for a footlong or a 6-inch build — no size is claimed for it.
200 Cal
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 200 | — |
| Total Fat | 8g | 10% |
| Saturated Fat | 4g | 20% |
| Sodium | 110mg | 5% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 30g | 11% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1g | 4% |
| Sugars | 16g | 32% |
| Protein | 3g | 6% |
% Daily Value is based on a 2,000-calorie diet (FDA daily values); your needs may differ.
Sugars is the main number to watch here — 32% of your daily value in this one item.
Where the calories come from (macro split): about 36% fat · 60% carbs · 6% protein.
Serving: 45 g cookie (45 g). 45 g cookie.
Where these figures come from. Nutrition figures come from Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026, for the standard build shown. Sandwich figures are 6-inch; footlong is double, as the document directs. Where the PDF prints fiber as <1 g, the table shows <1 — never a rounded 1 g. Where Subway has no figure, the cell is blank — never estimated.
Allergens
Defining protein component chart row (not the finished item's allergens): Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin — Egg •, Milk •, Peanuts **, Tree Nuts **, Wheat •
Subway's allergen chart lists allergens by ingredient, not by finished sandwich. A finished item's allergens are the union of its bread, protein, cheese, sauce and topping rows — see the full chart on the Subway allergens page. Tell the restaurant about any allergy.
More from Subway
See the Subway nutrition hub, the Subway allergens page and the Subway menu & prices page. To compare chains, browse the McDonald's menu, the KFC menu, the Burger King menu, the Hardee's menu, the Domino's menu, the Wendy's menu, the Chick-fil-A menu, the Little Caesars menu, the In-N-Out menu, the Popeyes menu, the Starbucks menu or the Chipotle menu on the same basis.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in the Oatmeal Raisin Cookie?
200 calories for 45 g cookie (45 g) — 8 g fat, 30 g carbs, 3 g protein, per Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026.
How much does the Oatmeal Raisin Cookie cost?
$1.25 at Store 60937-0, 425 South Los Angeles Street Unit F, Los Angeles, CA 90013, 28 Oct 2026. Prices vary by store, and the store menu does not state whether this price is for a footlong or a 6-inch build.
What allergens does the Oatmeal Raisin Cookie contain?
Subway's chart lists allergens by ingredient, not by finished sandwich. The defining protein component row is: Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin — Egg •, Milk •, Peanuts **, Tree Nuts **, Wheat •. A finished item's allergens are the union of its bread, protein, cheese, sauce and topping rows — see the full chart on the Subway allergens page.
Similar items
- Chocolate Chip Cookie — 210 Cal, $1.25
- Double Chocolate Cookie — 210 Cal, $1.25
- Naturally Flavored Raspberry Cheesecake Cookie — 210 Cal, $1.25
- White Chip Macadamia Nut Cookie — 210 Cal, $1.25