Subway Menu & Nutrition 2026 — Sandwiches, Wraps, Salads
Subway menu and nutrition — 102 items verified from Subway's official October 2026 documents.
Subway menu and nutrition — 102 items verified from Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026, plus calories for drinks and chips from one Los Angeles store menu. Prices verified at that store only; every other price is published absent, never estimated.
Subway and Taco Bell are unrelated brands. This is an independent Subway section inside Taco Bell Menu Online — verified Subway nutrition and prices, from Subway's official October 2026 documents and its store menu. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or connected to Subway. Coverage is the October 2026 standard-build menu below — not every regional or promotional item.
Subway menu and nutrition — sandwiches (6-inch, with footlong by the document's doubling rule), the complete current Fresh Fit section, Kids' Mini Subs, wraps, Protein Pockets, salads, cookies, sides and soups, all verified from Subway's official October 2026 documents. Drinks and chips carry calories only — the PDF has no drink or chip section, so no macros are claimed for them.
Items by category
Default serving per item as listed; prices are the verified single-store sample where shown, otherwise not verified.
Sandwiches

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Steak Philly | 6-inch | 510 | $12.99 |
| Chipotle Philly | 6-inch | 490 | $12.99 |
| Steak & Bacon | 6-inch | 590 | Not verified |
| Grilled Chicken | 6-inch | 510 | $12.99 |
| Chicken & Bacon Ranch | 6-inch | 580 | $12.99 |
| Honey Mustard Chicken | 6-inch | 480 | Not verified |
| Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki | 6-inch | 430 | $12.99 |
| B.M.T. | 6-inch | 590 | $11.99 |
| Spicy Italian | 6-inch | 660 | $11.99 |
| 5 Meat Italian | 6-inch | 660 | $12.99 |
| Meatball Marinara | 6-inch | 550 | Not verified |
| Meatball Pepperoni | 6-inch | 670 | $12.99 |
| Oven-Roasted Turkey | 6-inch | 470 | $11.99 |
| Black Forest Ham | 6-inch | 480 | $11.99 |
| Roast Beef | 6-inch | 490 | $12.99 |
| Cold Cut Combo | 6-inch | 520 | $4.99 |
| Tuna | 6-inch | 560 | $11.99 |
| Veggie Delite | 6-inch | 310 | $9.99 |
| All American Club | 6-inch | 540 | $12.99 |
| Subway Club | 6-inch | 500 | $12.99 |
| Big Hot Pastrami | 6-inch | 620 | $12.99 |
| B.L.T. | 6-inch | 480 | $4.99 |
| Buffalo Chicken | 6-inch | 460 | Not verified |
| Oven-Roasted Turkey & Ham | 6-inch | 460 | Not verified |
| Pizza Sub | 6-inch | 480 | $11.99 |
| Veggie Patty | 6-inch | 470 | $12.99 |
Fresh Fit

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fresh Fit Black Forest Ham | 6-inch | 280 | Not verified |
| Fresh Fit Grilled Chicken | 6-inch | 300 | Not verified |
| Fresh Fit Oven Roasted Turkey | 6-inch | 270 | Not verified |
| Fresh Fit Roast Beef | 6-inch | 300 | Not verified |
| Fresh Fit Rotisserie-Style Chicken | 6-inch | 310 | Not verified |
| Fresh Fit Veggie Delite | 6-inch | 220 | Not verified |
| Fresh Fit Veggie Patty | 6-inch | 390 | Not verified |
Kids' Mini Sub

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kids' Mini Veggie Delite | Mini | 140 | Not verified |
| Kids' Mini Black Forest Ham | Mini | 180 | Not verified |
| Kids' Mini Oven Roasted Turkey | Mini | 170 | Not verified |
Wraps

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Steak Philly Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 710 | $17.99 |
| Chipotle Philly Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 700 | Not verified |
| Steak & Bacon Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 880 | Not verified |
| Grilled Chicken Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 680 | $17.99 |
| Chicken & Bacon Ranch Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 840 | $17.99 |
| Honey Mustard Chicken Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 670 | Not verified |
| Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 630 | $17.99 |
| B.M.T. Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 870 | $16.99 |
| Spicy Italian Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 1010 | $16.99 |
| 5 Meat Italian Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 1000 | Not verified |
| Meatball Marinara Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 890 | Not verified |
| Meatball Pepperoni Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 1050 | Not verified |
| Oven-Roasted Turkey Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 610 | $16.99 |
| Black Forest Ham Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 630 | $16.99 |
| Roast Beef Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 670 | $17.99 |
| Cold Cut Combo Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 720 | $9.99 |
| Tuna Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 910 | $16.99 |
| Veggie Delite Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 400 | $13.99 |
| All American Club Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 770 | $17.99 |
| Subway Club Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 700 | $17.99 |
| Big Hot Pastrami Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 1030 | $18.99 |
| B.L.T. Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 730 | $9.99 |
| Buffalo Chicken Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 640 | Not verified |
| Turkey & Ham Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 620 | $16.99 |
| Pizza Sub Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 730 | $16.99 |
| Veggie Patty Wrap | 12-inch wrap | 740 | $17.99 |
Protein Pockets

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Baja Chicken Pocket | 9-inch pocket | 330 | Not verified |
| Italian Trio Pocket | 9-inch pocket | 480 | Not verified |
| Peppercorn Ranch Chicken Pocket | 9-inch pocket | 330 | Not verified |
| Turkey & Ham Pocket | 9-inch pocket | 320 | Not verified |
Salads

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Steak Philly Salad | Salad | 450 | $15.49 |
| Chipotle Philly Salad | Salad | 400 | Not verified |
| Steak & Bacon Salad | Salad | 510 | Not verified |
| Grilled Chicken Salad | Salad | 450 | $15.49 |
| Chicken & Bacon Ranch Salad | Salad | 490 | $15.49 |
| Honey Mustard Chicken Salad | Salad | 370 | Not verified |
| Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki Salad | Salad | 300 | $15.49 |
| B.M.T. Salad | Salad | 530 | $14.49 |
| Spicy Italian Salad | Salad | 600 | $14.49 |
| 5 Meat Italian Salad | Salad | 600 | $15.49 |
| Meatball Marinara with MVP Parmesan Vinaigrette | Salad | 520 | Not verified |
| Meatball Pepperoni with MVP Parmesan Vinaigrette | Salad | 600 | Not verified |
| Oven-Roasted Turkey Salad | Salad | 400 | $14.49 |
| Black Forest Ham Salad | Salad | 410 | $14.49 |
| Roast Beef Salad | Salad | 430 | $15.49 |
| Cold Cut Combo Salad | Salad | 460 | $7.49 |
| Tuna Salad | Salad | 400 | $14.49 |
| Veggie Delite Salad | Salad | 140 | $12.49 |
| All American Club Salad | Salad | 470 | $15.49 |
| Subway Club Salad | Salad | 440 | $15.49 |
| Big Hot Pastrami Salad | Salad | 470 | $15.49 |
| B.L.T. Salad | Salad | 420 | $7.49 |
| Buffalo Chicken Salad | Salad | 540 | Not verified |
| Turkey & Ham Salad | Salad | 400 | $14.49 |
| Pizza Sub Salad | Salad | 320 | $14.49 |
| Veggie Patty Salad | Salad | 300 | $15.49 |
Cookies

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chocolate Chip Cookie | 45 g cookie | 210 | $1.25 |
| Double Chocolate Cookie | 45 g cookie | 210 | $1.25 |
| Oatmeal Raisin Cookie | 45 g cookie | 200 | $1.25 |
| Naturally Flavored Raspberry Cheesecake Cookie | 45 g cookie | 210 | $1.25 |
| White Chip Macadamia Nut Cookie | 45 g cookie | 210 | $1.25 |
Sides

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Applesauce | 90 g | 70 | Not verified |
| Hash Browns | 108 g | 190 | Not verified |
Soups

| Item | Serving | Calories | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Broccoli Cheddar Soup | 8 oz bowl | 200 | Not verified |
| Chicken Noodle Soup | 8 oz bowl | 70 | Not verified |
| Loaded Baked Potato with Bacon Soup | 8 oz bowl | 200 | Not verified |
No Series numbering
Subway's current sources carry no numbered Series list — the items above use their current standard-build names (Steak Philly, Chipotle Philly, Chicken & Bacon Ranch, B.M.T. and the rest). No #1–#42 list is published here, and the stale #1–#12 grid from 2022 is not reused.
Fresh Fit: the current section
The Fresh Fit section above is the complete current section (7 items). Four names from a September 2025 newsroom release — Grilled Chicken & Avocado, Ham & Turkey Stacker, Seasoned Steak & Avocado, Turkey & Ranch Delite — do not appear in the October 2026 document, the allergen chart, or the current store menu, so they are not listed as current items. The generic Grilled Chicken Fresh Fit row is not the same item as "Grilled Chicken & Avocado".
What is NOT covered
Not tabulated in this section: Protein Bowls, breakfast items, and breads or condiments as standalone nutrition — those sections exist in the PDF but were not tabulated. Drinks and chips are calories-only (see the drinks & chips page). No figure for any uncovered item is borrowed from an aggregator or delivery menu — uncovered means absent, not estimated.
Explore the Subway menu
- Nutrition — full panels for all 102 items
- Allergens — the full ingredient-level chart
- Menu & prices — verified single-store prices
- Drinks & chips — calories only, plus chip prices
Subway: nutrition · allergens · menu & prices · drinks & chips · Subway home
About this section's data
Every nutrition figure in this section comes from Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026, for the standard build shown. Sandwich figures are the 6-inch build; footlong figures are those values doubled, as the document itself directs. Fresh Fit, wraps, salads, cookies, sides and soups are single servings as listed. Prices were verified separately, at one Los Angeles store, on 28 Oct 2026 — and the store menu does not state whether sandwich, wrap and salad prices are for a footlong or a 6-inch build, so no size is claimed for any price. Where Subway has no verified figure, the item is published without one. Nothing is estimated.
Frequently asked questions
Where does this nutrition data come from?
Nutrition figures come from Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026, for the standard build shown — not from third-party menu sites. Every row was verified against a fresh extraction of that document at build.
Why do only some items have prices?
Prices were verified at one Los Angeles store on 28 Oct 2026, and Subway prices vary by store. Items without a verified price are published without one — never estimated from another item.
Why is there no footlong or 6-inch label on prices?
The store menu does not state whether sandwich, wrap and salad prices are for a footlong or a 6-inch build, so no size is claimed for any price here.
Why don't item pages list full allergens?
Subway's chart lists allergens by ingredient, not by finished sandwich. Item pages give the defining protein component's row where it maps unambiguously, and the full chart lives on the allergens page — a union is never presented as a single verified finished-sandwich row.