TacoBellMenuOnline

Subway Club

Sandwiches · Subway menu

Sandwich — illustrative photo

Illustrative stock photo of a similar dish — not the actual product.

The Subway Club — 500 calories for 6-inch (263 g). At the verified Los Angeles store it is $12.99.

Price $12.99 at Store 60937-0, 425 South Los Angeles Street Unit F, Los Angeles, CA 90013, 28 Oct 2026. Prices vary by store. The store menu does not state whether this price is for a footlong or a 6-inch build — no size is claimed for it.

$12.99

500 Cal

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts — Subway Club
NutrientAmount% Daily Value
Calories500—
Total Fat23g29%
Saturated Fat8g40%
Sodium1520mg66%
Total Carbohydrates43g16%
Dietary Fiber4g14%
Sugars8g16%
Protein31g62%

% Daily Value is based on a 2,000-calorie diet (FDA daily values); your needs may differ.

Sodium is the main number to watch here — 66% of your daily value in this one item.

Where the calories come from (macro split): about 41% fat · 34% carbs · 25% protein.

Serving: 6-inch (263 g). Standard 6-inch build. Footlong figures are the 6-inch values doubled, as the document directs.

Where these figures come from. Nutrition figures come from Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026, for the standard build shown. Sandwich figures are 6-inch; footlong is double, as the document directs. Where the PDF prints fiber as <1 g, the table shows <1 — never a rounded 1 g. Where Subway has no figure, the cell is blank — never estimated.

Footlong

Footlong values are the 6-inch values doubled, as Subway's document directs (one footlong = two 6-inch servings).

Nutrition facts — Subway Club (Footlong)
NutrientAmount% Daily Value
Calories1000—
Total Fat46g59%
Saturated Fat16g80%
Sodium3040mg132%
Total Carbohydrates86g31%
Dietary Fiber8g29%
Sugars16g32%
Protein62g124%

% Daily Value is based on a 2,000-calorie diet (FDA daily values); your needs may differ.

Sodium is the main number to watch here — 132% of your daily value in this one item.

Where the calories come from (macro split): about 41% fat · 34% carbs · 25% protein.

Serving: Footlong (526 g).

Allergens

No single protein component row is mapped for this item — its build components vary, so no component row is claimed here.

Subway's allergen chart lists allergens by ingredient, not by finished sandwich. A finished item's allergens are the union of its bread, protein, cheese, sauce and topping rows — see the full chart on the Subway allergens page. Tell the restaurant about any allergy.

More from Subway

See the Subway nutrition hub, the Subway allergens page and the Subway menu & prices page. To compare chains, browse the McDonald's menu, the KFC menu, the Burger King menu, the Hardee's menu, the Domino's menu, the Wendy's menu, the Chick-fil-A menu, the Little Caesars menu, the In-N-Out menu, the Popeyes menu, the Starbucks menu or the Chipotle menu on the same basis.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in the Subway Club?

500 calories for 6-inch (263 g) — 23 g fat, 43 g carbs, 31 g protein, per Subway's official U.S. Nutrition Information — October 2026.

How much does the Subway Club cost?

$12.99 at Store 60937-0, 425 South Los Angeles Street Unit F, Los Angeles, CA 90013, 28 Oct 2026. Prices vary by store, and the store menu does not state whether this price is for a footlong or a 6-inch build.

What allergens does the Subway Club contain?

Subway's chart lists allergens by ingredient, not by finished sandwich. No single protein component row is mapped for this item. A finished item's allergens are the union of its bread, protein, cheese, sauce and topping rows — see the full chart on the Subway allergens page.

How many calories are in a footlong Subway Club?

1000 calories — the 6-inch value (500) doubled, as Subway's document directs.

Similar items

Subway menu · Nutrition hub · Allergens · Menu & prices

Share:X / TwitterFacebookPinterest